About
About
 

Sino-America Education Group

Sino-America Education Group (SAEG) was founded in 2008 to create effective communication and direct partnerships between US and Chinese higher education institutions. SAEG is the official representative of Western Oregon University. SAEG also represents Montana State University Billings, University of Maine System, and Oregon Institute of Technology in China.

 

SAEG has offices and partners in Nanning, Shanghai, Beijing, Liaoning, and Sichuan province/city. SAEG has a stable partnership with Liaoning Provincial International Education and Exchange Center, its overseas study services is accredited by IS0001 International Quality Certification System (No. (2000)88). SAEG Nanning Meijia Education Consulting has the authorization to provide overseas study services in China.


Since 2008, SAEG has successfully established 27 joint degree education programs that are approved by Chinese Education Ministry and the provincial Education departments, and 51 intercollegiate credit transfer programs between SAEG US parter institutions and Chinese parter universities, such as: Guangxi Medical University, Guangxi Arts University, Shanghai Xianda College, Shanghai Tianhua College, Xuchang University, Dalian Polytechnic University, Yantai University, and Chengdu University of Chinese Traditional Medicine. SAEG recruits hundreds qualified Chinese students to our US partner institutions every year.

   

 
 
Nanning Meijia Education Consulting Co. Ltd

Nanning Meijia Education Consulting is SAEG’s main office in China. It has been official designated by Western Oregon University as WOU China Program Center since 2010.

 

NMEC has the success with seeking partnership, establishing collaboration programs, coordinating existing programs, and recuiting qualified Chinese students for our US partner institutions.

 
 

 

 

 

Announcement
Contact

SAEG China Implement Company

Nanning Meijia Education Consulting
Add : A726, ASEAN Financial Center, 7 Zhongyue RD, Nanning, GuangXi
Tel : 0771-5524211

Fax : 0771-5524200
Zip Code: 530029

Email: nnmjju@126.com
  
SAEG Shanghai Office
RM 801 Administrative Bld, #390 East Tiyuhui Rd, Shanghai/ 021-51278240,13917568060
 
Partner
Shanghai Tianshi Business Consulting Co. Ltd
RM 813 Administrative Bld, #390 East Tiyuhui Rd, Shanghai/ 021-,6449928, 60449820
 
Partner
Shanghai Overseas Education Exchange Centre
RM 6405, Ruijin Business Bld, #118 Ruijiner Rd, Shanghai/ 021-51278240
 
Partner
Liaoning Study Abroad Service
#44-1 Nenjiang Rd, Huanggu District, Shenyang, Liaoning/ 13909881618
 
Partner
Hecate Combine
F2 Administrative Bld, #83 Fuxing Rd, Haidian District, Beijing/ 13911019060
 
 
 
 
 

 

С˵ һС˵

关于我们
关于我们
 
中美教育集团
 
   中美教育集团创建于2008年,致力中美两国之间国际教育与文化的交流与合作。 现为美国西俄勒冈大学唯一授权的中国项目中心,美国缅因大学系统下七所公立大学、美国蒙大拿州立大学(比灵斯)及美国俄勒冈理工学院在中国的项目代表。
 
    中美教育集团在南宁、上海、北京、辽宁和四川等省市设有办公室及合作伙伴,并与辽宁教育国际交流服务中心建立了长期、稳定的合作关系,中美教育集团在中国执行总公司-南宁美加教育信息咨询有限公司被辽宁教育国际交流服务中心授予在广西进行自费留学服务的资格。辽宁教育国际交流服务中心的国家教育部自费出国留学服务中介服务资格认证资质是(教外综资认字 [2000]88号),并通过国际IS09001质量管理体系认证。
 
    自2008年以来,中美教育集团成功帮助中美合作院校,完成27个由中国教育部或省级教育厅批准的中外合作项目的报批工作,开启51个校际转学分项目,例如:广西医科大学、广西艺术学院、上海外国语大学贤达经济人文学院、上海师范大学天华学院、许昌学院、大连理工大学、烟台大学和成都中医药大学等。
 
    
 
南宁市美加教育信息咨询有限公司
 
    南宁市美加教育信息咨询有限公司作为中美教育集团的中国执行公司,是一家涵盖教育咨询、校际活动策划、国际文化交流项目代理等教育文化项目的综合性服务机构。
 
    公司凭借强大的海外及国内资源优势和专业细致的服务,秉承“专业、严谨”的服务态度,在中国开展国际教育合作与信息咨询服务,为中国高等院校与美国大学的校际交流项目提供服务,为中国教育学者和管理干部赴美培训考察提供便捷通道,同时也在为推进中美艺术文化交流牵线搭桥,得到教育文化各界的广泛赞誉和支持。

 

 
 
最新公告
联系方式
中美教育集团中国执行公司
南宁市美加教育信息咨询有限公司
地址:广西南宁市中越路7号东盟财经中心A座726号  
邮编:530029
电话:0771-5524211  
传真:0771-5524200
Email: nnmjju@126.com
 
中美教育集团上海办事处
上海东体育会路390号上外贤达学院行政楼801室/021-51278240,13917568060
 
合作机构
上海田石商务咨询有限公司
上海东体育会路390号上外贤达学院行政楼813室/021-60449928,60449820
 
合作机构
上海市对外教育交流中心
上海瑞金二路118号瑞金商务楼6405室/021-51278240
 
合作机构
辽宁教育国际交流服务中心
辽宁沈阳皇姑区嫩江街44-1号/13909881618
 
合作机构
北京汇嘉文化交流中心
北京海淀区复兴路83号行政楼二层/13911019060
 
 
С˵ һС˵